Lasrag Logo

Unser Team

Beratung / Verkauf / Kundenbetreuung

Karin F S

Karin Sillitto

Kundenbetreuung

044 936 58 41
karin.sillitto@lasrag.ch

Jan F S

Jan Feusi

Konstruktion / Kundenbetreuung

044 936 58 43
jan.feusi@lasrag.ch

Silvan F S

Silvan Schlumpf

Konstruktion / Senior Engineer

044 936 58 45
silvan.schlumpf@lasrag.ch

Jürg F S

Jürg Leumann

Leiter Konstruktion

Geschäftsleitung

044 936 58 02
juerg.leumann@lasrag.ch

Ilhan F S

Ilhan Ramadani

Leiter Verkauf

Geschäftsleitung

044 936 58 01
ilhan.ramadani@lasrag.ch

Produktion/ Montage

Heiri F S

Heiri Züger

Leiter Produktion

Geschäftsleitung

044 936 58 07
heiri.zueger@lasrag.ch

Andreas F S

Andreas Popp

Leiter Montage

Stv. Leiter Produktion

044 936 58 42
andreas.popp@lasrag.ch

Spedition/ Logistik

Fidan F S

Fidan Fazlija

Leiter Spedition

044 936 58 06
fidan.fazlija@lasrag.ch

Administration

20220320 DSC5977

Zori Lee

Leiterin Administration / HR

044 936 58 44
zori.lee@lasrag.ch

Logo Drucken
Icon Bulletpopints